top of page

Board of Directors

The Herndon Board of Directors is responsible for the oversight of the Campgrove and decisions that must be made therein.  Current members and their offices are:

Executive board:

President: Rev. Fred Moury

1st Vice-president: Barb Miller

2nd Vice-president: Rodger Lewis

Treasurer: Ranae Lemke

Secretary: Ann Knauer

Members-at-large/committee heads:

Kathy Troutman - dining hall management

Carol Kahler - rentals

Glenn Kline - building management

David Lloyd - property management

Craig Lemke - property management

Gene Nowacki - leases

Spiritual leaders:

Rev. Todd Wolfe

Rev. Brad Hatter

Board Meeting Dates

If you have business that needs to be discussed by the board, please contact a board member so they can see that it is attended to at one of the following board meeting dates:

May 25, 2024 - 1:30 PM
June 29, 2024 - 1:30 PM
July 27, 2024 - 1:30 PM

bottom of page